Welcome to Glenn Younger / Waymakers Academy

Individually we can be strong. Together we are a FORCE for the highest good of all.

Ready to do some Lightwork together?

Change isn't always easy, even for the best of us. There's a lot of fear... misinformation... and economic shenanigans going on behind the scenes these days. That's why, for many, it's downright H A R D.

What's a LightWorker to do? Get to work in new ways to meet the new challenges humanity is facing right now, that's what.

Video


If you're wanting to let your Light count in a big way, then please join a select group of LightWorkers in a weekly Light Circle

  • Two different days and circles focusing on asking for transformation into illumination for the highest good of ALL.

    • Tuesday: The top 1% Power Brokers in the flow of our Economic and Political systems, as well as local groups and individuals. 

    • Thursday: Radiant Health for individuals, the earth, our social structures and public health systems


      As you know... when you send vibrations of Divine Light for transformation into illumination for someone else, you also benefit personally. It's a win-win all around.

      In sharing together about 40 minutes a week of our time and spiritual talents in a mega-focused Light Circle, we can make a positive impact like never before! Plus, it’s a powerful way to amplify the fulfillment of your Divine purpose. 




      Keep your weekly session's energy active and join the conversations within our community of like-minded individuals ready to share, engage, and grow!

Tuesdays - top 1% Economic Power Brokers Light Circle meets at:

8:30 P.M. Rome

2:30 P.M. New York/Miami

1:30 P.M. Houston

11:30 A.M. Los Angeles

8:30 A.M. Hawaii


Thursdays - Radiant Health Light Circle meets at:

9:00 P.M. Rome

3:00 P.M. New York/Miami

2:00 P.M. Houston

12:00 P.M. Los Angeles

9:00 A.M. Hawaii


Divine Soul Mission Roadmap

Enjoy a 5-step journey that will help you: 

  1. Activate your awareness to your inner alchemist. 
  2. Transform your worldview paradigm.
  3. Hone in on your individual divine mission and how to assist human kind. 
  4. Understand how sacred geometry assists in your meditation practice. 
  5. Live your light with clarity, courage and emotional freedom!
Keep Up With Glenn Younger / Waymakers Academy On The Go
Glenn Younger / Waymakers Academy is powered by Mighty Networks
Phone numbers from outside the United States may need to use a prefix (e.g. +44 XX XXXX XXXX). Available on iOS and Android. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.